Kids Class Timetable

Please read CLASS DESCRIPTIONS INFO before booking.

LION HEART CAMP FOR KIDS is a not-for-profit organisation empowering bereaved children and families to navigate their grief journey through education, peer-support, strength-building and resilience.

We are volunteering a hand sewing class for them. If you would like more information about Lion Heart or would like to donate, please click here.

HAND SEWING HEARTS

Sunday, 1 May – 10:30am – 12pm

Location – Glendalough

To enrol, please fill in details below. You will then receive an email with address details.

Book Easter Classes Here

Easter School Holiday Classes will open for bookings on Friday, 25 March.

Monday, 11 April 9:30am – 12:30pm

Absolute Beginners – Age 10+ – $80 includes all materials

Tuesday, 12 April 9:30am – 12:30pm

Quilted Cushion – must have completed absolute beginners – $90 includes all materials.

Wednesday, 13 April 9:30am – 12:30pm

*NEW CLASS* Robe – must have completed Lounge Shorts/Pants or completed several machine classes with me. Not sure? Call me and ask. Robes are made with the warmest fleece fabric which will be precut in your child’s size. They will learn how to appliqué and be able to personalize their robes. Cost $110 – includes 2 meters fabric, precut, thread, appliqué paper and extra fabrics.

Thursday, 14 April 9:30am – 12:30pm

Junior Sewing Club – ages 5+ $80 includes all materials.

Tuesday, 19 April 9:30am – 12pm

Fabric Baskets – must have completed Quilted Cushion $60 plus kit $30 or byo fabric.

Wednesday, 20 April 9:30am – 12:30pm

Absolute Beginners – see details above

Thursday, 21 April 9:30am – 12:30pm

Lounge Pants – must have completed fabric baskets or shirred skirts. Cost is $75 plus fabric kit $40. Two choices of divine organic cotton, feels like silk, includes thread and elastic.

Friday, 22 April 9:30am – 12:30pm

Robe – see details above


KEEP UPDATED WITH KIDS CLASSES

Processing…
Success! You're on the list.